I am pleased to announce that the School Council Election process for 2014 is now complete.  You will notice that 1 parent member vacancy remains.  If you would like to nominate, please contact me at the College.

Our new school council configuration is:

Parent Members: 

Jeanette Newman
Eamonn Wolfe
Natalie Toolepai
Melinda Nicholson

DEECD employee members:

John Lyall
Anne Martin
Deb Cox
Alan Torcello

Community Members:

Andrea Blain
Geoff Brown
Jayne Hatch


Please join me in congratulating our new members.  The first meeting of the new Council will be on Monday 17 March from 6.00 p.m. in the Conference Room of the Administration Building.

Anne Martin,
College Principal