People you should know in 2020

The following list is provided to help both students and parents become familiar with some important members of staff.

Principal Class
College Principal: Greg McMahon
Assistant Principal: Jamie Fardell (Student Focus, Academy & Facilities)
Assistant Principal: John Lyall (Wellbeing, RTO and specific programs)
Assistant Principal: Adam Cooper (Headstart Coordinator & Curriculum overview)

Leading Teachers
Year 10: Shelley Haughey
Year 11: Karlene Morgan
Year 12: Michael Boyer
VCE: Stephanie Morra
VET: Lizl Tregidga
VCAL/Headstart: Felicity Burton
Curriculum: Manny Peresso
Pathways: Marita Elvish

Attendance & Student Liaison
Attendance: Jade Oliver Rutherford
Year 10 Student Liaison Officer: Aban Fadalla
Year 11 Student Liaison Officer: Chelsea Lovitt
Year 12 Student Liaison Officer: Deb Crew

Sports Academy
Head of Sports Academy – Boys: Manny Peresso
Head of Australian Rules Football – Boys: Alex Benson
Head of Australian Rules Football – Girls: Brett Alexander
Head of Basketball: Michael Boyer
Head of Soccer: Terry Gibney
Head of Rugby League: Jamie Fardell
Head of Netball: Karlene Morgan