State teams announced by Softball Victoria feature several members of our College.

Under 17 girls
Jemma Brook (2015 student)
Moesha Attard (2015 student)
Mihikura (Mitzy) Tuialli

Under 19 women
Ebony Wroe
Molly Joynson (ex student)

Under 19 men
Dean Leskie

Open women’s team (Victoria Titans)
Lyn Clarkson – Assistant coach


For more information please see the Softball Victoria website

Congratulations to all