Yesterday we welcomed all of our new and returning students for the 2020 school year.

As part of the initial assembly, Loraine Mailelaa (College Council President), Greg McMahon (Principal) and 2019 College Captain Paige Formaran presented our 2020 Student Leaders with their Blazers & Badges.


Congratulations to:

College Captains Harrison Rogers & Chloe Babet,
Year 12 Captains: Noah Andrew & Natalie Axarlis,
Year 11 Captains: Christina Jones & Azeeza Nazari.