2019 Student Leaders

At assembly on Monday 25th February, our student leaders for 2019 were introduced to the school community and presented with their badges.

Our student leaders are responsible for upholding, promoting and role modelling the Code of Conduct and the values of the College, especially appropriate behaviour, appearance and assisting with organisation of events promoting the College.

The School Captains, Sub School Captains and SRC members also represent the student body at all formal functions both internally and to the wider community.


Congratulations to the following students who are our Student Leadership Team for 2019.


School Captains

Paige Formaran & Georgia Kristalyn


Sub School Captains

Arts and Humanities Sub School
Julia Pajvancic

Science, IT and Commerce Sub School
Sadaf Rezai

Sports and Health Science Sub School
Shaneece Stratton & Helen-Margaret Ashin

Technology and Trades Sub School
Quentin Dwyer

SRC Captain
Megan Nunn